Reviews For Greater Louisville

Welcome to Impact Home Solutions, a home improvement company that’s been helping residents in the Louisville area upgrade their bathrooms & windows for over 25 years. We bring our years of experience, friendly professionalism and quality craftsmanship to every job.

Home » Reviews

Impact Home Solutions Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 26 reviews)

I would highly recommend Rick and the team at Impact Home Solutions!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

I had a new shower and fixtures installed in my master bathroom. I also had a new kitchen faucet installed. Rick and his team were outstanding to work with! They made the process the best it could be. I’m very pleased with my new shower and kitchen faucet, and I would highly recommend Rick and the team at Impact Home Solutions!

Jackie Yancey

Every member from the owner to the crew were all respectful and professional.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2021

Every member from the owner to the crew were all respectful and professional.

Tim W

Very courteous and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2020

Blake and his team were very courteous and professional from start to finish.

Bill H

Great price and whole process went very smoothly. Will use again.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2020

Great price and whole process went very smoothly. Will use again.

Terri C

I LOVE my new tub! Highly recommend great customer service.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

I LOVE my new tub! Highly recommend great customer service.

Barbara S

Very pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2020

We were very pleased with the way our bathroom has turned out. The crew came at the time they said, went right to work. They worked without taking any breaks and cleaned up when they were done. The walls clean up very easily and always looks like it was just done.

Carol B

Very affordable

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2020

The price was right. The installer was professional and left no trace that he was here. The results, even a year later are perfect.

Doran L

As promised

Rated 5 out of 5
February 29, 2020

After things got rolling the job went very well and done as promised and on time. Very easy people to work with.

Skip M

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2020

The work was done very professionally and they did outstanding job cleaning up when finished. We recommend to any considering a bathroom project.

Jim H

Finished results were superb

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2020

From the sales professionals, customer service, installers, and the finished results, everything ran smoothly. The installation itself was finished in 1 morning and 24 hours of sealing time to cure later, I have a gorgeous new bathroom that looks more than what I paid for, dries quickly, & the best part is so easy to clean. I’m so satisfied with the process and appreciate this company for adding to the ease of my daily life.

Aileen O

Exception experience

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2020

Exceptional experience -beginning with the one day installation and ongoing whenever I have a question or request. Everyone has been very pleasant, responsive and helpful. We have second bathroom we are planning to remodel in the future and when the time comes, I will be contacting them again.

Cheryl M

Basement bathroom

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2020

We remodeled our basement bathroom and we have been getting raves from all of our friends on how nice it looks. The installer did an excellent job. Friendly company to work with.

Mariyln C

Right on time

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2020

The salesman was right on time for our apt, and took all the time needed to answer our question. So after some looking around we decided to move ahead, Well like any other job there was a few design changes which they were happy to help us with. well the material was ordered and an install date was made. The workman showed up on time and did a great job. There was some sheet rock problems that didn’t fall under the scope of our contract but they resolved them at no extra cost and we were really pleased. would we endorse them to others the answer is yes. Good work good people.

Bruce Z

Could not be happier

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2020

We could not be happier with our tub to shower conversion! From the beginning to the end, it was remarkable. The installer was so polite and easy to have around and, a year later, the finished product is still as beautiful as the first day. We LOVE it!

Kathy K

Professional and excellent craftsmen

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2020

Crew was very professional and polite.Excellent workmanship, product was excellent quality. Overall everything that was done was the best by far.

Russell M

Replacement bath

Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2020

I had the bathtub replaced in my guest bathroom and then a second shower replaced 6 months later. Good job both times, and the units still look brand new. Installers were neat and on time. Good experience overall

Mike J

SO HAPPY!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2020

We were so happy with the installation of our new tub liner. It was installed by a professional who knew from experience how to install properly. A year and a half later, it still looks like it was just done. We love our new tub and the ease of cleaning it!

Jill R

Beautiful bathroom

Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2020

WOW! What a beautiful thing they did to my bathroom. I absolutely love it.

Steven C

Absolutely excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2020

It was the best experience! All our work was done in 1 day and they did a fabulous job, had a little minor problem and they were right on it and got it fixed. I certainly would use them again!

John B

Done in just over a day

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2020

Work was done in just over a day. We discovered a couple of errors in the design of equipment they brought, they replaced immediately and without any hassle. Their service people were absolutely excellent and helpful.

Arlene R

Perfect fit for small shower

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2020

We recently had a small corner shower replaced. The area that could be used for a new shower was not large enough for showers that are available in any of the big box or retail stores. They came out and measured the area and installed a perfect fitting shower stall that is fantastic in looks and functionality.

Mike J

Great job

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2020

Did a great job and completed on time, well satisfied.

Jim F

Helpful designers

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2020

Once the salesman came out and looked at our bathrooms, 2 full and 1 1/2 bath, he told us what could be done to renew them. The fun began! They did what they said they where going to do. The man that did the work was very polite,knowledgeable and professional. All 3 of the bathrooms turned out beautiful! And the price was very reasonable for 3 baths. I’m very pleased with the end result. I would recommend them to others.

Mary G

Good experience

Rated 5 out of 5
February 13, 2020

Good experience, friendly and efficient team installed. Left bathroom clean, removing all debris from their work. Highly recommend.

Robyn E

Amazing Job

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2020

The team did an amazing job with my bath replacement and installation. From start to finish they guided me through the entire process. I love my new bathtub!!!

Tammy J

Great work, team!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2019

Fantastic bathroom remodeling team. Would recommend!

Kevin M

Other Remodeling Services
Serving Greater Louisville
Sale Ends Soon 03-01-2021
$750 OFF Baths & Showers

HIghly Recommended!

5/5

GET FREE QUOTE!

Sale Ends Soon 03-01-2021

$750 OFF

Bathroom Remodeling, Baths, & Shower Remodel!

GET FREE QUOTE